Couples love us! See our reviews on The Knot.

  • Lara  Shakra
    Lara Shakra
    2022-08-29
    The Knot

    Tulip decorations were so professional and patient with me. They went above my expectations with decorating my wedding. Manal is so kind as well as her husband. i highly recommend them for your wedding. Thank you for making my wedding so beautiful.

  • Lara S.
    Lara S.
    2022-08-29
    WeddingWire

    Tulip decorations were so professional and patient with me. They went above my expectations with decorating my wedding. Manal is so kind as well as her husband. i highly recommend them for your wedding. Thank you for making my wedding so beautiful.

  • Naadiyah Burns
    Naadiyah Burns
    2022-07-11
    The Knot

    Tulip Decorations was the best decor! They were professional thought out the whole planning stages for my bride. They were great to work with as an event planner.

  • Naadiyah B.
    Naadiyah B.
    2022-07-11
    WeddingWire

    Tulip Decorations was the best decor! They were professional thought out the whole planning stages for my bride. They were great to work with as an event planner.

  • Hira
    Hira
    2022-06-21
    WeddingWire

    Amazing customer service- they listen to what your needs are and give you the best service within your budget. They are very detail oriented and creative. I loved everything they were able to do for my event. Very pleased with their service and would highly recommend them!

  • This husband/wife team did an amazing job on our bouquet and boutonnière, it turned out beautiful and was very affordable! They were super helpful, responsive, and flexible with us when we were indecisive about what to get. Not only are they professional, but they are kind and friendly, too! If I could redo my wedding, I would hire them all over again!

  • Quetzali
    Quetzali
    2022-06-11
    WeddingWire

    This husband/wife team did an amazing job on our bouquet and boutonnière, it turned out beautiful and was very affordable! They were super helpful, responsive, and flexible with us when we were indecisive about what to get. Not only are they professional, but they are kind and friendly, too! If I could redo my wedding, I would hire them all over again!

  • Juana A.
    Juana A.
    2022-06-11
    WeddingWire

    I loved the work they did, everything looked perfect, all the details, they did exactly what we agreed they would do.

  • Leena E.
    Leena E.
    2022-06-06
    WeddingWire

    I love love love love loveeee everything about this company. I’m so glad I found them, they prices were reasonable, they worked with me and manal was such a sweet heart. They were very professional, very communicative, punctual and the work is just so beautiful. I can’t even wait to use them for my next event 🙂

  • Nancy Suslov
    Nancy Suslov
    2022-06-03
    The Knot

    We are very grateful to Tulip Decorations. Manal and Mike were extremely cooperative in managing a small but complicated project. The work was done beautifully and they went way beyond the call of duty in meeting our requests. In addition, they were very kind and easy to work with. I would hire them and/or recommend Tulip Decorations without reservations for any project.

  • Victoria Amaro
    Victoria Amaro
    2022-06-01
    The Knot

    Finding vendors to capture your dreams and ideas is always hard but Tulip was able to capture my exact vision and treated me just like family. They are the sweetest husband and wife team and walked me through every step of the way! I had multiple set ups and numerous arches and they did everything perfectly! They are reasonably priced and will make wedding planning a little less stressful. I recommend them 100% and couldn’t of asked for a better day. Thank you so much for making our day extra special. Love, The Qamars

  • Victoria
    Victoria
    2022-06-01
    WeddingWire

    Finding vendors to capture your dreams and ideas is always hard but Tulip was able to capture my exact vision and treated me just like family. They are the sweetest husband and wife team and walked me through every step of the way! I had multiple set ups and numerous arches and they did everything perfectly! They are reasonably priced and will make wedding planning a little less stressful. I recommend them 100% and couldn’t of asked for a better day. Thank you so much for making our day extra special. Love, The Qamars

  • Manal was a great addition to my wedding decor. She made my table centerpieces look so beautiful. Just how I dreamed it! My friends and relatives still talk about my flowers arrangements, aisle decoration and centerpieces. Thank Tulip Decoration for your amazing job!

  • Heather Qualley
    Heather Qualley
    2022-05-12
    The Knot

    We met this husband/wife team at the Washington Bridal Expo and couldn't be happier. They listened to what we had envisioned for our Wedding and created exactly what we wanted and more. They treated us like family and made us feel like royalty. Manal is very detail oriented and has a natural eye for design. We highly recommend them to make any special occasion beautiful and memorable.

  • Heather G.
    Heather G.
    2022-05-08
    WeddingWire

    We met this husband/wife team at the Washington Bridal Expo and couldn't be happier. They listened to what we had envisioned for our Wedding and created exactly what we wanted and more. They treated us like family and made us feel like royalty. Manal is very detail oriented and has a natural eye for design. We highly recommend them to make any special occasion beautiful and memorable.

  • N Mourad
    N Mourad
    2022-02-23
    The Knot

    Tulip decoration has planned my son’s engagement party and they are really talented in colors and designs. Manal was always flexible and patient with any changes I made. She was also responding to my emails and text in a very timely manner. She was easy to deal with, flexible, incredibly thoughtful, open to our questions and comments and kept great communication with us. I planned to do my son’s wedding on October and I am happy to do it with Tulip after my great experience with them. I highly recommend them for your event.

  • N Mourad
    N Mourad
    2022-02-23
    WeddingWire

    Tulip decoration has planned my son’s engagement party and they are really talented in colors and designs. Manal was always flexible and patient with any changes I made. She was also responding to my emails and text in a very timely manner. She was easy to deal with, flexible, incredibly thoughtful, open to our questions and comments and kept great communication with us. I planned to do my son’s wedding on October and I am happy to do it with Tulip after my great experience with them. I highly recommend them for your event.

  • Ainy A
    Ainy A
    2021-12-16
    The Knot

    Very easy to work with and did a beautiful job decorating our home! Highly recommend them!

  • Nadia Ouahbi
    Nadia Ouahbi
    2021-12-04
    The Knot

    Our wedding turned out magical, thanks to Tulip Decorations, before the wedding they answered all my questions and responded to my texts messages anytime i asked a question , in the wedding day everything looked beautiful beyond my expectations, the centerpieces looked amazing thanks to Manal who put a lot of work and times to make this happen .Looking forward to have Tulip decorations do my sister’s wedding too next summer.

  • Nadia O.
    Nadia O.
    2021-12-04
    WeddingWire

    I had my wedding last October, Tulip Decorations did all my wedding decorations ( both at the church and the Hotel) the centerpieces were so beautiful i was really impressed everything turned up beautiful and really acceded our expectations, they are very organized Punctual and professional, and they answered every question i asked and responded fast to all my texts, I highly recommend them.

  • Aya M
    Aya M
    2021-12-02
    The Knot

    Manal is lovely to work with! I explained my vision to her and she also came up with ideas that I loved. Within the same day, she had drew up designs of what we could do.

  • Silvana G.
    Silvana G.
    2021-12-02
    WeddingWire

    Manal was very helpful and creative. She came up with so many amazing ideas for us and her taste is just beautiful !

  • Aya
    Aya
    2021-12-02
    WeddingWire

    Manal is lovely to work with! I explained my vision to her and she also came up with ideas that I loved. Within the same day, she had drew up designs of what we could do. Everything came out perfect on the day of.

  • Highly recommend! They were on time and went above and beyond to make my day perfect 😍 Manal was very patient and attentive to details. All the flowers assemblies looked very real and professionally done everyone thought they were real, fresh flowers.

  • Daphne S.
    Daphne S.
    2021-11-28
    WeddingWire

    I hired them for my daughters bridal shower and her wedding and they did a great job. I would use them again in a heartbeat. The flowers were just beautiful. I had so many compliments about the bouquets and the flowers and arch in the ceremony. I would highly recommend them for any function you have.

  • Youstina
    Youstina
    2021-11-28
    WeddingWire

    Highly recommend! They were on time and went above and beyond to make my day perfect 😍 Manal was very patient and attentive to details. All the flowers assemblies looked very real and professionally done everyone thought they were real, fresh flowers.

  • Jaslen Mansor
    Jaslen Mansor
    2021-11-24
    The Knot

    I loved working with Tulip Decorations! They were very professional with their service and very patient. Although I made alot of changes to my original plan, they were very flexible to make these changes . 100% Recommend

  • Jaslen M.
    Jaslen M.
    2021-11-23
    WeddingWire

    I loved working with Tulip Decorations! They were very professional with their service and very patient. Although I made alot of changes to my original plan, they were very flexible to make these changes . 100% Recommend

  • Andrene Miller
    Andrene Miller
    2021-10-26
    Facebook

    Manal was amazing to work with. I live in MA and was helping my best friend with her wedding in MD. She was very professional to work with. The centerpieces were so beautiful in person. The pictures don't do it justice. Can't wait to collaborate with her again.

  • Highly recommend! They were on time and went above and beyond to make my day perfect 😍 they really made my day stress free and accommodated everything I requested.

  • Aya Khalafalla
    Aya Khalafalla
    2021-10-10
    Facebook

    I loved working with Tulip Decorations for my engagement party! Manal is professional and went beyond what I imagined!

  • Sherif Gamal
    Sherif Gamal
    2021-10-09
    Facebook

    Best service and professional staff. Keep going 👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨

  • Fady Riad Kamal
    Fady Riad Kamal
    2021-10-09
    Facebook

    A lovely taste from a lovely person ❤️🌺

  • Mohamed Talat
    Mohamed Talat
    2021-10-08
    Facebook

    best service and best prices